You can delete your account and profile including all data by following these steps:

Click onto your profile picture
Use the tab "Account"
Go to the third tab "Settings"
Scroll down to "Delete account".
Do not forget to confirm the deletion via the email you will receive.

After completing these 5 steps your whole account including all data will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?