Click onto your profile picture and click on the tab "Account". Go to the tab "Settings" and scroll down to "Deactivate Matching".

Why should I pause and not cancel my account?

A paused account can be reactivated within seconds. You can also adjust your profile easily and at any time.

You can delete your account and profile including all data by following these steps:

  • Click onto your profile picture
  • Use the tab "Account"
  • Go to the third tab "Settings"
  • Scroll down to "Delete account".
  • Do not forget to confirm the deletion via the email you will receive.

After completing these 5 steps your whole account including all data will be deleted. If you choose to delete your profile, your whole account, including all data, will be deleted irrevocably.

Did this answer your question?